ONLINE CONFERENCE ON JULY 19, 2017

Hello dear partners of Questra World, we inform you about the online conference on Wednesday, July 19, 2017, at 12:00 in Madrid, which will be attended by Atlantic Global Asset Management president Antonino Vieira Robalo.

At the conference you’ll get to know the latest news about the company, the strategy of future development and a lot more.

This conference will be held in three languages: English, Vietnamese and Russian.

Conference date: Conference date: the 19th of July 2017;

Conference time:
London – 11.00.
Madrid- 12.00;
Berlin – 12.00;
Moscow – 13.00;
Astana – 16.00;
Hanoi – 17.00;
Beijing – 18.00;

Conference venue:
Online broadcasting in English: https://www.youtube.com/embed/8pDm-FLJh3k
Online broadcasting in German: https://www.youtube.com/embed/itWstgezhUg
Online broadcasting in Russian: https://www.youtube.com/embed/dPXA3lKkva4

Best wishes, Questra World.

Questra World: https://questraworld.es/
Questra World Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/questraworldes/
Questra World YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDqsWV8IBPxo0LoYMh-efHw/

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Uncategorized

UNPLANNED VACATION DUE TO THE CHANGES IN PROGRAM CODE OF BITCOIN NETWORK AND BREAK IN BITCOIN-EXCHANGES WORK.

UNPLANNED VACATION DUE TO THE CHANGES IN PROGRAM CODE OF BITCOIN NETWORK AND BREAK IN BITCOIN-EXCHANGES WORK. Dear clients, we inform you that from August 1 to August 21, 2017, the investment fund Atlantic Global Read more…

Uncategorized

Purchase of the cpmpany TACV Cabo Verde Airline

  📮📮📮As you know OUR COMPANY A G A M owns the airline – ✈✈TACV, Transportes Aéreos de Cabo Verde ✈✈✈. You can read MORE about at WIKIPEDIA. Please use Google Chrome to translate into your language: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/TACV Read more…

Uncategorized

THE QUESTRA WORLD COMPANY HELD A “LEADERSHIP” PROGRAM IN INDIA

Dear friends, Questra World Company continues to conduct new series of the 4th season of the Leadership training events. This year, the geography of “Leadership” program has significantly expanded and now it covers more than Read more…